Mini Sephora Haul!

I recently took a trip to Sephora since I had some gift cards and bought three products I’ve been dying to try!!

1. Benefit – Porefessional

This product is amazing! After only a few uses, I noticed my pores reduced in size!

DSC_0728

2. Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

This is the best brow product I have ever used. This is a MUST.

DSC_0730

3. Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

I’ve tried all versions of this UD primer, but my favorite is in the shade ‘Sin’. It’s aΒ shimmeryΒ champagne color that can be paired with eyeshadow or even used on its own!

DSC_0726

Leave a Reply

