June Ipsy Bag!

Hello everybody! My June Ipsy bag came in the mail today so I figured I would show you guys what I got! 

If you don’t know what Ipsy is… Ipsy is a monthly subscription bag which is $10 a month or $110 for 12 months, and they send you 4-5 beauty products in each bag! The makeup bags are designed differently each month, along with a different monthly theme!

(Please ignore the horrible quality of these photos – My camera is dead and I can’t find the charger.)


This is the June Bag and what I got in it!

june1

Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

june6

 Dr. Brandt Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner Blackhead Extractor

june5

Pure Brazilian Leave In Conditioner

june7

SheaMoisture Shea Butter Lip Crayon

june2

tre’StiQue Mini Eyeshadow Crayon

june3

Leave a Reply

